We want your reviews!

Been on your bunkered Golf Break recently? Then we want to hear from you. Let us know how it went by filling in our short feedback form. Reviews will help your fellow golfers make the best choice for their break and help us improve the service we can offer you in future.

Reviews by month:
All Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun
Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Overall Experience


Customer Reviews

Bill Banford

★★★★★

23rd November 2021

Well organised by Bunkered. Excellent courses and hotel, everything went smoothly


Trevor Donald

★★★★★

12th November 2021

We played in November at Blairgowrie and stayed overnight at the Old Cross Inn. Everything was excellent. Rosemount is still the better of the courses but we will happily play both again next year. The Inn was very good. They have 4 large en suite rooms and we payed a small supplement to have one each. The evening meal was superb too. Highly recommended combination.


Garry Brannigan

★★★★★

9th November 2021

Overnighter at Park Hotel and 2 rounds at Montrose GC,boys had a great weekend and looking forward to the next trip,thanks.


Liam Friary

★★★★

7th November 2021

Played Montrose links both 1562 and Broomfield courses. In great condition and excellent Greens. Although a lot shorter than usual with winter rules in play it only makes me determined to play them in the Summer. Professional was very welcoming and locals were polite and friendly. We stayed at the Park Hotel which was very nice, helpful staff and lovely food.


Michael Alcorn

★★★★★

5th November 2021

Excellent value. Don't know how you can do these deals for that money. Great selection of courses, catering for all levels. Certainly intend to book again.


Selwyn Cambridge

★★★★★

10th November 2020

2 games of golf at the Dunes Course, St Andrews and a night B & B, at the Old Course Hotel, St Andrews. A real 10 out of 10 experience - Great Weather, challenging golf course and a wonderful hotel. Bunkered were extremely helpful in the booking process, the staff on the course and the hotel could not have been more friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the experience so much we intend to book somewhere again in 2021, subject to any covid restrictions. Well done to Bunkered for assembling these golfing packages - much appreciated.


Robert Armstrong

★★★★★

6th November 2020

Great courses (Balcomie and Dumbarnie), great wee hotel in St Andrews for overnight stay and great value for money. We'll definatly be back in 2021 for another trip to these fantastic courses with hopefully a round at Kiingsbarnmes next time as well. Trip was really well organised and everything went smoothly - even the weather was kind ! 5 star trip.


Jill Carrick

★★★★★

3rd November 2020

Superb weekend! We all enjoyed Dumbarnie Links & Crail the following day. Both courses were in great condition & we were made to feel very welcome. Our accommodation at the Old Manor Hotel in Lundin Links was excellent too. Great value & we're planning our next jaunt. Thanks Bunkered....