Sign up for our daily newsletter

Latest news, reviews, analysis and opinion, plus unmissable deals for bunkered subscriptions, events, and our commercial partners.

The 50th renewal of The Players has thrown up some fascinating groupings.

Rory McIlroy is teeing it up with Viktor Hovland and Jordan Spieth at TPC Sawgrass, while defending Scottie Scheffler is playing his opening two rounds alongside Rickie Fowler and Justin Thomas.

Here is the full tee time list for round two of The Players…

• TPC Sawgrass: The hole-by-hole guide

• What are The Players play-off rules?

The Players: Round 2 tee times in full (UK times)

Round 2 (1st tee)

11.40am: Byeong Hun An, Patrick Rodgers, Matti Schmid

11.51am: Denny McCarthy, Matt NeSmith, Nicolai Hojgaard

12.02pm: Keith Mitchell, Mark Hubbard, Dylan Wu

12.13pm: Grayson Murray, Seamus Power, Francesco Molinari

12.24pm: Nick Hardy, Matt Wallace, Adam Svensson

12.35pm: Nico Echavarria, JT Poston, Harris English

12.46pm: Davis Riley, Corey Conners, JJ Spaun

12.57pm: Luke List, Gary Woodland, Cameron Young

1.08pm: Chris Kirk, Mackenzie Hughes, Andrew Putnam

1.19pm: Aaron Baddeley, Ben Griffin, Davis Thompson

1.30pm: Tyler Duncan, Maverick McNealy, Callum Tarren

1.41pm: Chan Kim, David Skinns, Jimmy Stanger

4.45pm: Troy Merritt, Taylor Pendrith, Taylor Montgomery

4.56pm: Michael Kim, Aaron Rai, Carl Yuan

5.07pm: Joel Dahmen, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Min Woo Lee

5.18pm: Jason Day, Si Woo Kim, Matt Kuchar

5.29pm: Sam Burns, Xander Schauffele, Tommy Fleetwood

5.40pm: Viktor Hovland, Rory McIlroy, Jordan Spieth

5.51pm: Ludvig Aberg, Patrick Cantlay, Adam Scott

6.02pm: Nick Taylor, Tom Kim, Justin Rose

6.13pm: Erik van Rooyen, Lucas Glover, Brendon Todd

6.24pm: CT Pan, Kevin Streelman, Ryan Fox

6.35pm: Martin Laird, Justin Suh, Greyson Sigg

6.46pm: Nate Lashley, Robby Shelton, Ben Kohles

Round 2 (1oth tee)

11.40am: Doug Ghim, Hayden Buckley, Kevin Yu

11.51am: Peter Malnati, Beau Hossler, Alex Smalley

12.02pm: Cam Davis, Sam Ryder, Stephen Jaeger

12.13pm: Jake Knapp, Matthieu Pavon, Nick Dunlap

12.24pm: Hideki Matsuyama, Matt Fitzpatrick, Max Homa

12.35pm: Scottie Scheffler, Rickie Fowler, Justin Thomas

12.46pm: Wyndham Clark, Collin Morikawa, Brian Harman

12.57pm: Tony Finau, Will Zalatoris, Shane Lowry

1.08pm: Austin Eckroat, Sahith Theegala, Akshay Bhatia

1.19pm: Garrick Higgo, SH Kim, Andrew Novak

1.30pm: Ben Martin, Eric Cole, Harry Hall

1.41pm: Charley Hoffman, Sam Stevens, Sami Valimaki

4.45pm: Ryan Moore, Chesson Hadley, Zac Blair

4.56pm: Brandon Wu, Ben Taylor, Carson Young

5.07pm: Alex Noren, Thomas Detry, Joseph Bramlett

5.18pm: Camilo Villegas, Lee Hodges, Tom Hoge

5.29pm: Kurt Kitayama, Chad Ramey, Adam Schenk

5.40pm: Vincent Norrman, Sepp Straka, Chez Reavie

5.51pm: Brice Garnett, Russell Henley, Steve Stricker

6.02pm: Emiliano Grillo, Taylor Moore, Scott Stallings

6.13pm: Billy Horschel, Sungjae Im, Webb Simpson

6.24pm: Keegan Bradley, KH Lee, Adam Hadwin

6.35pm: David Lipsky, Justin Lower, Tyson Alexander

6.46pm: Robert MacIntyre, Ben Silverman, Ryo Hisatsune

More Reads

Image Turnberry green

The bunkered Golf Course Guide - Scotland

Now, with bunkered, you can discover the golf courses Scotland has to offer. Trust us, you will not be disappointed.

Find Courses

Latest podcast

The 2024 Masters Commute - Day 1 LIVE from Augusta